Reject The Sickness announces new line up for upcoming EP

Reject The Sickness

Reject The Sickness is proud to present their new soldiers of sickness. On Lead Guitar Zoran Van Bellegem and on bass Jonas Messiaen. This is the official start of a new chapter. Expect some new Melodic Deathmetal spiced up with some metalcore real soon!

Recent news posts